Djerassi Resident
Artists Program

2325 Bear Gulch Road
Woodside, CA 94062
(650) 747„-1250
info@djerassi.org


Driving Directions

San Francisco Office

DZH Phillips, 12th Floor
135 Main Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Artists Ranch Office

Phone: (650) 747„-0691
Email: Anza Jarschke


Sign up for Mailing List

Djerassi Program Sta ff

Margot Knight
Executive Director
margot@djerassi.org
(650) 747„-1250 ex 14

Cynthia Kagay
Director of Development
cynthia@djerassi.org

Tim DeVoe
Facilities Director
tim@djerassi.org
(650) 747„-0202

Terra Fuller
Advancement Director
terra@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 13

Judy Freeland
Residency Coordinator
judy@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 12

Carolyn Bush
Bookkeeper
carolyn@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 11

Anza Jarschke
Resident Manager
anza@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„0691

Madelaine Corbin
Administrative Assistant
madelaine@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250

Rewa Bush
Program Associate
rewa@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„0691

Dan Tosh
Chef
dan@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691

Wade Watkins
B&G Assistant
(650) 747-0202

Kevin Kelsey
B&G Assistant
(650) 270-0760