Djerassi Resident
Artists Program

2325 Bear Gulch Road
Woodside, CA 94062

Driving Directions

(650) 747„-1250
info@djerassi.org


Sign up for Mailing List

San Francisco Office

Djerassi Resident Artists Program
DZH Phillips, 12th Floor
135 Main Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Artists Ranch Office

Phone: (650) 747„-0691
Fax: (650) 747„-0452
Email: Anza Jarschke

Djerassi Program Sta ff

Margot Knight
Executive Director
margot@djerassi.org
(650) 747„-1250 ex 14

Cynthia Kagay
Director of Development
cynthia@djerassi.org

Tim DeVoe
Facilities Manager
tim@djerassi.org
(650) 747„-0202

Terra Fuller
Advancement Director
terra@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 13

Judy Freeland
Residency Coordinator
judy@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 12

Carolyn Bush
Bookkeeper
carolyn@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„1250 ex 11

Felicia Herron
Environmental Stewardship Associate
felicia@djerassi.org

Anza Jarschke
Resident Manager
anza@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„0691

Madelaine Corbin
Administrative Assistant
madelaine@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691

Rewa Bush
Program Associate
rewa@djerassi.org
(650) 747-„0691

Dan Tosh
Chef
dan@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691

Wade Watkins
B&G Assistant
(650) 747-0202